Maritime Events

Worldwide Yacht Chartering

 

 

Your event is the key to a successful communication between us. eventbooker24 does not leave anything to chance, whether… elegant or rustic – your event is a challenge, a challenge we gladly accept. Take us by the word. Talk to us about your ideas, we will work on making it unforgettable together!

We offer: event and party tents in close to all available sizes either with or without equipment, furniture, catering, sonication, lighting, fireworks and everything else around it. We can provide stages for eithe in- or outside, if requested also covered, as well as podiums and catwalks.

We provide: sail- and motor-yachts, house boats and traditional sailing boats as either bareboats or with a crew, including the possibility of berth-charter

No matter if Bareboat, a boat with a crew, berth coats, sailing yachts, luxury yachts, motor yachts, catamarans, house boats, or motor gliders

With us, as successful charter company you will find something fitting. The prices on our YachtFinder range from very inexpensive to highly sophisticated offerings, to ensure that even the choossiest watersports fans find something appropriate for their sailing vacation. And you do not need to worry about sailing destinations. The YachtFinder covers more than 42 countries across the entire globe, from the Pacific to the Atlantic Ocean and from the Mediterranean to the Baltic Sea.

Also, take advantage of our event experience and challenge us. We happily accept. We are also happy to provide you with personal consultations.

  • Weiter zu Yachtcharter

  • Weiter zum Zeltverleih

  • Weiter zur Partyscheune

  • mietartikel rostock

    Weiter zu Mietartikel

Besuchen Sie uns auch unter:

FB f Logo blue 50 pinterest

maritime Events

Zeltverleih, Festzelte,

Firmen- und private Events,

Yachtcharter weltweit

 

Ihr Event ist der Schlüssel zu Ihrer erfolgreichen Kommunikation. eventbooker24 überlässt nichts dem Zufall, denn ... elegant oder rustikal - Ihr Event ist unsere Herausforderung... diese nehmen wir gerne an. Nehmen Sie uns beim Wort. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Pläne, damit wir gemeinsam Ihr Event unvergesslich machen können!

Wir liefern: Fest- und Partyzelte in fast allen Größen mit oder ohne Ausstattung, Festzeltmobiliar, Catering, Beschallung, Beleuchtung, Feuerwerk und alles, was dazugehört. Bühnen für den Innen- und Außenbereich auch mit Überdachung sowie Podeste und Laufstege.

Wir verchartern Segel- und Motoryachten, Hausboote und Traditionssegler, egal ob Bareboot, Boot mit Crew, Kojencharter, Segelyachten, Luxusyachten, Motoryachten, Katamarane, Hausboote oder Motorsegler.

Bei uns, als erfolgreichen Vercharterer werden Sie fündig. Die Preise bei unserem YachtFinder reichen von sehr preiswerten bis hin zu sehr anspruchsvollen Angeboten, sodass auch wählerische Wassersportfreunde etwas Passendes für Ihren Segelurlaub finden werden. Und keine Sorge wegen des Reiseziels. Der YachtFinder deckt über 42 Länder aus der ganzen Welt ab, vom Pazifik zum Atlantik und vom Mittelmeer bis hin zur Ostsee.

Profitieren Sie also von unseren Erfahrungen im Veranstaltungswesen und fordern Sie uns heraus. Wir nehmen diese gern an. Gern beraten wir Sie auch persönlich.

Besuchen Sie uns auch unter:

FB f Logo blue 50 pinterest